HomeMedia CenterDirectoryFiji LawsPolicy & DevBudgetVacancyAbout Fiji
About Fiji > Public Holidays

2019 Public Holidays

1. New Year’s Day......................................Tuesday 1st January
2. Good Friday...........................................Friday, 19th April
3. Easter Saturday......................................Saturday, 20th April
4. Easter Monday........................................Monday, 22nd April
5. Constitution Day.....................................Monday, 9th September
6. Fiji Day..................................................Thursday, 10th October
7. Diwali....................................................Monday, 28th October
8. Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday..................Monday, 11th November
9. Christmas Day........................................Wednesday, 25th December
10. Boxing Day...........................................Thursday, 26th December

footer_fijigov.jpg


© 2018 Ministry of Communications