2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
 
1. New Year's Day               Tuesday, 1st January
2. Good Friday       Friday, 19th April
3. Easter Saturday       Saturday, 20th April
4. Easter Monday       Monday, 22nd April
5. Constitution Day       Monday, 9th September
6. Fiji Day       Thursday, 10th October
7. Diwali       Monday, 28th October
8. Prophet Mohammed's Birthday       Monday, 11th November
9. Christmas Day       Wednesday, 25th December
10. Boxing Day       Thursday, 26th December